Contacts Us

Members of the Committee can be contacted on

Jodi-Anne George
Alison Gordon (Secretary)
John Gordon (Treasurer)
Donald Hay (Vice-Chair)
Mark McGilchrist (Chair)
Tricia Paton
Colin Robertson (Membership Secretary, phone 07564 656475)
Wendy Saywood (Minute Secretary)

There is a vacancy for two ordinary members.

You may write to us at the address below:

Friends of the University of Dundee Botanic Garden
Riverside Drive